You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


photo of Chris Murray

W. Christopher Murray II

Cuyahoga County Treasurer

Cuyahoga County Administrative Headquarters
2079 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone Number: 216-443-7400
Fax Number: 216-443-8193

Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

View Larger Map 

Sign up for our Newsletter

 Department Phone Numbers
Administration 216-443-7400 Personnel, Media, Inquires
Board of Revision 216-443-7195 Contesting the Value of a Property
Taxpayer Services 216-443-7420 Delinquent Payment Plans, Tax Liens Sales, Foreclosures

Email Your Comments to Us 

If you have a comment or suggestion about our office you can email us at

For Technical Difficulties please email